Press Office Contacts - Taylor & Francis Newsroom

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By closing this message, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

Press Office Contacts

For a quick response, please email us at our team inbox, which is staffed Monday – Friday 9am – 5.30pm, UK time: newsroom@taylorandfrancis.com

Researcher Services press team

Jodie Bell

Senior Press & Media Relations Manager
Available Tuesday – Friday
jodie.bell@tandf.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 8052 0644

Rachel Amadi-Nna

Digital PR & Marketing Communications Apprentice
rachel.amadi-nna@tandf.co.uk

Simon Wesson

Press & Media Relations Executive
simon.wesson@tandf.co.uk
+44 (0) 7825 975874

Taylor & Francis Corporate Communications

Jennifer McMillan

Director, Corporate Communications
communications@tandf.co.uk

Fran Wyborn

Corporate Communications & Brand Manager
communications@tandf.co.uk

F1000 Research Communications

Leanne Elliott

Director of Communications, F1000 Research
Leanne.Elliott@tandf.co.uk

Need a copy of a book?

For all book queries, email routledgemedia@taylorandfrancis.com
Book review copies can be ordered here